Undelete a Plot Point

If a location is accidentally deleted it can be reactivated by using the filters.

 
 
 

Step 1

From the project screen, open a plan that has deleted plot points you want to restore.

 


Step 2 

Click the “Add Filters” button in the left hand menu.


Step 3 

Under “Status” check “Deleted” and Apply.


Step 4 

The map will now display all the deleted plot points. In the hand dropdown select “Re-activate Points”. Now click on any deleted points and they will be reactivated.

Remove the filter to see all the active plot points.